

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,बिलासपुर (छ०ग०) GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (CG)

(A Central University established by the central University Act. 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

No. 166/Dev./2022

Bilaspur, Dated: 29 03 12022

NOTIFICATION

In continuation to the Notification No. 85/Dev/2021 Dated 26.10.2021, the competent officer has been pleased to add the following as members in overall supervision of the activities under CSR Committee, as under:

- 1. Prof. Pravin Mishra
- 2. Dr. D.K. Patel
- 3. Dr. Ganesh Prasad Shukla
- 4. Dr. Ashish Kumar Singh
- 5. Dr. Subhash Banerjee
- 6. Dr. Santwana Pandey
- 7. Dr. Soniya Sthapak
- 8. Dr. Jasinta Poonam Ekka
- 9. Dr. Sudhir Yadav
- 10. Ms. Blessi Uikey

By Order,

Registrar (Acting)

Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor for information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. The Director (IQAC)/Convener (CSR Committee) for information and necessary action.
- 3. In charge Media Cell/Website Cell for information and necessary action.

OSD (Dev.)